Officers,  Directors, Committee Assignments

2016-2017

LWV of Moore County – Board of Directors 2016-17

President

Peggy Crawford

PO Box 583   West End, NC  27376

peggycrawford@nc.rr.com

910-673-0680 (home)

910-639-2413 (call)

 1st VP

Mary Price

3375 Seven Lakes West  

West End, NC  27376 

mprice7@nc.rr.com

910- 673-1966

2nd VP & Co-Chair, Lunch with Legends

Carol Wurster

4261 Seven Lakes West  

West End, NC  27376

carollee@embarqmail.com

910-673-2330

Treasurer

Doe Ann Litton

20C Pinehurst Manor  

Pinehurst, NC 28374

dlitton14@gmail.com

910-315-9112

Secretary

Sharon Trail

220 Pine Vista Dr.  

Pinehurst, NC  28374

trail@nc.rr.com

910-295-1743

Membership

Ann Torok

215 Pine Vista Dr. 

Pinehurst, NC 28374

aetorok@embarqmail.com

910-235-9208

Hospitality

Charlotte Gallagher

1017 Devonshire Trail  

Aberdeen, NC  28315

charlotteagallagher@gmail.com

910 – 944-9611

Voter Advocacy

Carolyn Mealing

3383 Seven Lakes West   

West End, NC 27376

csmealing37@gmail.com

910-673-2935

Programs

Jo Nicholas

4015 Seven Lakes W. 

West End, NC 27376 

myrlejo@gmail.com

910-673-3604

Publicity

Mindy Fineman

536 Seven Lakes North 

West End, NC 27376

mfineman@nc.rr.com

910-673-2640

Fund-Raising

Harriet Ecker

40 Oxton Circle 

Pinehurst, NC 28374

oneteebear@gmail.com

910- 295-6988

Lunch with Legends

Kathy Bergquist, Co-Chair (with Wurster)

5610 Seven Lakes West  

West End, NC 37376

bergiejk@nc.rr.com

kathyb6@nc.rr.com

673-3955 or 612-719-5178

Office Address: 

League of Women Voters Moore County

P O Box 203

West End, NC  27376​

http://www.lwvmc.org/

 

 

 

Office Address: 

League of Women Voters Moore County

P O Box 203

West End, NC  27376​

http://www.lwvmc.org/

The list is long . Please open the following pdf file to view Committees

Officers and Committees